Computer training institutes/organizations in the non-formal sector, subject to meeting well-defined norms and criteria, are granted accreditation for conducting specified Levels of courses ranging from:

O Level
Equivalent to Foundation level course
A Level
Equivalent to Advanced Diploma in Computer Applications

The courses are to be conducted according to prescribed syllabus for each Level. Students from accredited institutes as well as working professionals are eligible to appear for the examinations at these Levels conducted by the DOEACC Society, if they fulfill the prescribed eligibility criteria.

Career Path - The DOEACC Way

  • Assistant Programmers
  • EDP Assistants
  • Web Designer
  • Lab Demonstrator
  • A
  • Programmer
  • Web Administrators
  • Training Faculty
  • Web Content Developer
  • Trouble Shooter etc.

  • Sub-categories
    Try Free Samples
    Question Bank and Practice Exams eLearning (QB)
    Self eLearning (SL)
    OnLine eLearning (OL)